Non-Interpretive Skills

Our Learning Academy is mapped to the model curriculum for training in emergency radiology (ER). The curriculum was developed to produce comprehensively trained emergency radiologists for academic and private practice with a breadth of training exposure to become expert diagnosticians and thought-leaders in the field. The curriculum is divided into five main categories:

  1. Traumatic 
  2. Non-Traumatic 
  3. Advanced imaging interpretive skills 
  4. Non-Interpretive skills - this section
  5. Quality and safety

The Non-Interpretive skills section of the Learning Academy contains approximately 70 courses in wellness and burnout, time management, work-life integration, practice management, health policy, awareness of imagining workflow in the ED, and high-volume management.

    Below is a sample listing of Non-interpretive lectures and educational exhibits.