Our Learning Academy is mapped to the model curriculum for training in emergency radiology (ER). The curriculum was developed to produce comprehensively trained emergency radiologists for academic and private practice with a breadth of training exposure to become expert diagnosticians and thought-leaders in the field. The curriculum is divided into five main categories:

  1. Traumatic 
  2. Non-Traumatic - this section
  3. Advanced imaging interpretive skills
  4. Non-Interpretive skills 
  5. Quality and safety

The Non-Traumatic section of the Learning Academy contains approximately 250 courses in CNS, Spine, Head and Neck (non-CNS), Thoracic, Abdominal, Musculoskeletal, Vascular, and Breast Imaging.

    Below is a sample listing of Non-Traumatic lectures and educational exhibits.